Search results

Search Results for: HVAC Apprenticeship

HVAC Level 1

Wednesday, August 21 @ 5:00 PM - Wednesday, February 5 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Fauquier Campus

This class serves as the first level of training in the HVAC craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

HVAC Level 1

Monday, September 16 @ 6:00 PM - Monday, March 3 @ 10:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

This class serves as the first level of training in the HVAC craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

HVAC Level 2

Tuesday, August 20 @ 6:00 PM - Tuesday, February 4 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Fauquier Campus

This class serves as the second level of training in the HVAC craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

HVAC Level 4

Thursday, September 19 @ 6:00 PM - Thursday, February 27 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

This class serves as the fourth and final level of training in the HVAC craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

HVAC Level 3

Wednesday, September 18 @ 6:00 PM - Wednesday, February 26 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

This class serves as the third year of training in the HVAC craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

HVAC Level 2

Tuesday, September 17 @ 6:00 PM - Tuesday, March 4 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

This class serves as the second level of training in the HVAC craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

HVAC Level 3

Monday, August 19 @ 6:00 PM - Monday, February 10 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Fauquier Campus

This class serves as the third year of training in the HVAC craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

HVAC Level 4

Thursday, August 22 @ 6:00 PM - Thursday, January 30 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Fauquier Campus

This class serves as the fourth and final level of training in the HVAC craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Apprenticeship

Learn the Skill, Earn the Trade Start or Enhance Your Career in the Skilled Trades through Apprenticeship Courses Electrical, HVAC, and Plumbing programs provide students with the basic knowledge and […]

Read More

Workforce Solutions to Host Apprenticeship Hangouts On Air Live Presentation November 15

Event is part of second annual National Apprenticeship Week Middletown — Laurel Ridge Community College Workforce Solutions, in partnership with the U.S. Department of Labor, today announced that it will […]

Read More