Search results

Search Results for: electrical Apprenticeship

Electrical Level 1 (Section B)

Saturday, September 28 @ 8:00 AM - Saturday, March 8 @ 12:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

This class serves as the first level of training in the Electrical craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Electrical Level 1

Monday, August 19 @ 5:00 PM - Monday, February 10 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Fauquier Campus

This class serves as the first level of training in the Electrical craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Electrical Level 1

Monday, September 16 @ 6:00 PM - Monday, March 3 @ 10:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

This class serves as the first level of training in the Electrical craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Electrical Level 3

Wednesday, August 21 @ 6:00 PM - Wednesday, February 5 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Fauquier Campus

 This class serves as the third level of training in the Electrical craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Electrical Level 3

Wednesday, September 18 @ 6:00 PM - Wednesday, March 5 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

 This class serves as the third level of training in the Electrical craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Electrical Level 4

Thursday, August 22 @ 6:00 PM - Thursday, January 30 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Fauquier Campus

This class serves as the fourth level of training in the Electrical craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Electrical Level 2

Tuesday, August 20 @ 6:00 PM - Tuesday, February 4 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Fauquier Campus

This class serves as the second level of training in the Electrical craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Electrical Level 2

Tuesday, September 17 @ 6:00 PM - Tuesday, March 4 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

This class serves as the second level of training in the Electrical craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Electrical Level 4

Thursday, September 19 @ 6:00 PM - Thursday, February 27 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

This class serves as the fourth level of training in the Electrical craft. Structured as a hybrid class, a combination of on-line training and live classroom/lab training, students learn the […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Apprenticeship

Learn the Skill, Earn the Trade Start or Enhance Your Career in the Skilled Trades through Apprenticeship Courses Electrical, HVAC, and Plumbing programs provide students with the basic knowledge and […]

Read More