Search results

Search Results for: online healthcare

Healthcare Professionals Information Session

June 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

These FREE information sessions will introduce you to a variety of allied healthcare professions and fast-track career training programs. Whether you are planning to register for an upcoming class or […]

Read More

Medical Assistant Program (CCMA)

Monday, January 30 @ 8:30 AM - Wednesday, June 7 @ 1:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

A Medical Assistant plays a key role in the healthcare industry today! Throughout this course, you will learn the administrative and clinical competencies needed to be successful in this field. […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Medical Assistant Program (CCMA)

Wednesday, February 1 @ 6:00 PM - Monday, June 5 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

A Medical Assistant plays a key role in the healthcare industry today! Throughout this course, you will learn the administrative and clinical competencies needed to be successful in this field. […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Medical Assistant Program (CCMA)

Monday, March 6 @ 6:00 PM - Monday, July 10 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Fauquier Campus

A Medical Assistant plays a key role in the healthcare industry today! Throughout this course, you will learn the administrative and clinical competencies needed to be successful in this field. […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Medical Assistant Program (CCMA)

Monday, March 27 @ 6:00 PM - Saturday, August 5 @ 2:30 PM
Luray, Laurel Ridge Luray Page County Center

A Medical Assistant plays a key role in the healthcare industry today! Throughout this course, you will learn the administrative and clinical competencies needed to be successful in this field. […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Medical Assistant Program (CCMA)

Tuesday, April 18 @ 6:00 PM - Thursday, August 17 @ 9:00 PM
Warrenton, Laurel Ridge Fauquier Campus

A Medical Assistant plays a key role in the healthcare industry today! Throughout this course, you will learn the administrative and clinical competencies needed to be successful in this field. […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Medical Assistant Program (CCMA)

Monday, July 31 @ 6:00 PM - Monday, December 18 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

A Medical Assistant plays a key role in the healthcare industry today! Throughout this course, you will learn the administrative and clinical competencies needed to be successful in this field. […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Medical Assistant Program (CCMA)

Monday, August 7 @ 8:30 AM - Monday, December 11 @ 1:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

A Medical Assistant plays a key role in the healthcare industry today! Throughout this course, you will learn the administrative and clinical competencies needed to be successful in this field. […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Medical Assistant Program (CCMA)

Monday, September 11 @ 6:00 PM - Wednesday, January 31 @ 9:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Fauquier Campus

A Medical Assistant plays a key role in the healthcare industry today! Throughout this course, you will learn the administrative and clinical competencies needed to be successful in this field. […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER

Phlebotomy Technician Program

Tuesday, February 7 @ 8:30 AM - Thursday, April 20 @ 11:00 AM
Laurel Ridge Middletown Campus

Phlebotomy Technicians collect samples from patients for laboratory tests in a skillful, safe, and reliable manner. This class will include practical hands on experience so that you will be prepared […]

LEARN MORE / REGISTER